Meet the Team

Chris Wilson
Principal, Licensed Agent & Auctioneer ACT/NSW

0418 620 686

chris.wilson@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Annetta Fiorese
Office Manager/ Senior Property Manager

0417 481 212

annetta.fiorese@creamresidential.com

More Info

Dave Prasad
Sales & Marketing
 

0451 514 950

dave.prasad@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Mark Higgins
Licensed Agent ACT & NSW

0421 338 025

mark.higgins@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Monica Keane
Sales Administrator

02 6281 0822

sales@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Danielle Sexton
Property Management Admin

02 6281 0822

danielle.sexton@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Margaret Magoffin
Property Manager

0455 444 773

margaret.magoffin@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Kerri Everest
Property Manager

0455 455 989

kerri.everest@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Paris Thomson
Accounts/ Property Manager

0477 577 001

paris.thompson@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Imogen McMillan
Property Manager

0418 590 445

imogen.mcmillan@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Chris Wilson
Licensed Agent & Auctioneer ACT/NSW

0418 620 686

chris.wilson@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Dave Prasad
Sales & Marketing
 

0451 514 950

dave.prasad@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Mark Higgins
Licensed Agent ACT & NSW
 

mark.higgins@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Monica Keane
Sales Administrator

sales@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Annetta Fiorese
Office Manager & Senior Property Manager

0417 481 212

annetta.fiorese@creamresidential.com

More Info

Danielle Sexton
Property Management Admin
 

02 6281 0822

danielle.sexton@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Margaret Magoffin
Property Manager
 

0455 444 773

margaret.magoffin@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Kerri Everest
Property Manager

0455 455 989

kerri.everest@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Paris Thomson
Property Manager

0477 577 001

paris.thompson@creamresidential.com.au

More Info

Imogen McMillan
Property Management

0418 590 445

imogen.mcmillan@creamresidential.com.au

More Info